点评

6.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.0
舒适度
6.4
住宿位置
6.6
设施
5.7
员工
7.1
性价比
6.6

点评

    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michelle
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月6日

    The place good, but their parking & their condition of their carpet, whcih I was told was being done

    Their parking area was hard to get in to & their location was hard to get to & to find their sign. I was not to comfortable where it was, but it was OK
    They were close to my friend & the mall. They had a full size refrigerator & a microwave in it, which most hotels do not have other than suites
    Josefino
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aurora JT
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月30日
    Close to dining areas
    Casey
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年8月29日

    Absolutely horrible experience staying there

    We arrived to the neighbors having rather loud sex. When that finally stopped all you could smell was weed. We left for an outing. Didn’t arrive back til after midnight to no parking and the front was full of overflow parking from the Gentleman’s Club next door. As we walked into the hotel it was like walking into a weed shop. I was there with my 17 year old daughter who definitely got her first high.
    Nothing. It was horrible
    nl

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年8月26日
    Old, run-down dump. Possibly one of those places where people actually live. Did not feel safe. Creepy/dirty check-in dude, don’t know if anyone would dare touch breakfast there. Room seemed superficially clean enough, but the place gave such a bad vibe that everything just was assumed grubby.
    Proximity to airport. Compared to other hotels, this was affordable.
    James
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年8月22日

    Never again.

    Room and corridors need updating. Everything is well worn. Cigarette burns on furniture. Awakened by a drunken woman shouting in parking lot.
    Size of room.
    Scott
    gb

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年8月19日

    Horrible

    Dirty, old, smelly and stain on the sheets.
    Haibo
    cn

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年8月18日
    Not clean enough.
    Near airport
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月15日

    In the 12 hours we were there, we had a clean, quiet place to sleep. Exactly what we needed!

    Kina
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月10日

    Relaxing

    Jeanette Linja
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月9日
    Handicapped access. 2 spaces, both taken by regular cars. Clerk said "he didnt know why people did that" no resolution. Door button didnt work. Looked like homelesscamp right outside window
    Room was clean,clean bedding although mattress was very soft. Clerk was very friendly
    Alicia
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年8月3日

    Just dissatisfied with the economy room.

    The facility was very dated and wasn't very clean. Bedding was tattered. Phone didn't work.
    Samantha
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年7月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Derya
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年7月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年7月30日
    Dirty Small pillows like Ive never seen in my life! Dirty Oh and did I mention dirty?
    Absolutely nothing!
    Ken Crandall
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年7月15日
    Location is on busy road with and building is in need of some TLC. "Continental" breakfast is barely a starter breakfast.
    For the price it was good. Every thing worked, slept well
    RUB
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年7月10日

    Room it's not clean

    The Room and further
    Parking
    Oleg
    ru

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月5日
    - may be the absence of breakfast, but this really does not matter taken into account how plain the breakfast is in other hotels, so it is good that they do not pretend having a breakfast, but just tell you honestly that they just don't have it (so you are ready for it and won't be disappointed).
    Before booking analyzed reviews of travelers about the hotels near the airport area and everywhere there were negative signs (dirty, homeless people, etc.), so finally decided to use the cheapest (well, may be not the cheapest, but really low price), because did not want to overpay for similar conditions (according to reviews). So my expectation was like "ok, it is some sort of suspicious area, may be not very safe, but after all I just need to spend one night somewhere before my flight". The reality was that: - it is easy to reach, I got a place to park my car, checked in and ordered pizza using leaflets proposed at the reception. I did not care about neighborhood, just eat and slept. - yes, next to the hotel there is suspicious settlement without beautiful houses, but does this really matter if you just want to sleep a night? - the room was quite nice, the bed was comfortable.
    Janet
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评