Reviews

6.4
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
6.4
Property Location
6.6
Facilities
5.7
Staff
7.1
Value
6.6

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michelle
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 6, 2018

    The place good, but their parking & their condition of their carpet, whcih I was told was being done

    Their parking area was hard to get in to & their location was hard to get to & to find their sign. I was not to comfortable where it was, but it was OK
    They were close to my friend & the mall. They had a full size refrigerator & a microwave in it, which most hotels do not have other than suites
    Josefino
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Casey
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    August 29, 2018

    Absolutely horrible experience staying there

    We arrived to the neighbors having rather loud sex. When that finally stopped all you could smell was weed. We left for an outing. Didn’t arrive back til after midnight to no parking and the front was full of overflow parking from the Gentleman’s Club next door. As we walked into the hotel it was like walking into a weed shop. I was there with my 17 year old daughter who definitely got her first high.
    Nothing. It was horrible
    James
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 22, 2018

    Never again.

    Room and corridors need updating. Everything is well worn. Cigarette burns on furniture. Awakened by a drunken woman shouting in parking lot.
    Size of room.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 15, 2018

    In the 12 hours we were there, we had a clean, quiet place to sleep. Exactly what we needed!

    Kina
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 10, 2018

    Relaxing

    Jeanette Linja
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 9, 2018
    Handicapped access. 2 spaces, both taken by regular cars. Clerk said "he didnt know why people did that" no resolution. Door button didnt work. Looked like homelesscamp right outside window
    Room was clean,clean bedding although mattress was very soft. Clerk was very friendly
    Alicia
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 3, 2018

    Just dissatisfied with the economy room.

    The facility was very dated and wasn't very clean. Bedding was tattered. Phone didn't work.
    Samantha
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    July 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Derya
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    July 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    3.3
    July 30, 2018
    Dirty Small pillows like Ive never seen in my life! Dirty Oh and did I mention dirty?
    Absolutely nothing!
    Ken Crandall
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 15, 2018
    Location is on busy road with and building is in need of some TLC. "Continental" breakfast is barely a starter breakfast.
    For the price it was good. Every thing worked, slept well
    RUB
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    July 10, 2018

    Room it's not clean

    The Room and further
    Parking
    Oleg
    ru

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 5, 2018
    - may be the absence of breakfast, but this really does not matter taken into account how plain the breakfast is in other hotels, so it is good that they do not pretend having a breakfast, but just tell you honestly that they just don't have it (so you are ready for it and won't be disappointed).
    Before booking analyzed reviews of travelers about the hotels near the airport area and everywhere there were negative signs (dirty, homeless people, etc.), so finally decided to use the cheapest (well, may be not the cheapest, but really low price), because did not want to overpay for similar conditions (according to reviews). So my expectation was like "ok, it is some sort of suspicious area, may be not very safe, but after all I just need to spend one night somewhere before my flight". The reality was that: - it is easy to reach, I got a place to park my car, checked in and ordered pizza using leaflets proposed at the reception. I did not care about neighborhood, just eat and slept. - yes, next to the hotel there is suspicious settlement without beautiful houses, but does this really matter if you just want to sleep a night? - the room was quite nice, the bed was comfortable.
    Janet
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stay Away
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    June 25, 2018

    I guess crackheads need hotel rooms too

    Room could have been much cleaner. Three itty bitty soap bars to shower with? No visitors after 9pm? WTF? Location was the definition of Skid Row. Desk clerk seemed like he was from central casting for desk clerks at shady motels. Why was parking only restricted to the front lot during daytime hours? Bed and furniture looked like they fell off a truck on the interstate.
    Never having to come back.
    Aurora JT
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 30, 2018
    Close to dining areas
    nl

    Review Score

    3.3
    August 26, 2018
    Old, run-down dump. Possibly one of those places where people actually live. Did not feel safe. Creepy/dirty check-in dude, don’t know if anyone would dare touch breakfast there. Room seemed superficially clean enough, but the place gave such a bad vibe that everything just was assumed grubby.
    Proximity to airport. Compared to other hotels, this was affordable.
    Scott
    gb

    Review Score

    3.3
    August 19, 2018

    Horrible

    Dirty, old, smelly and stain on the sheets.
Loading reviews...