点评

6.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.4
舒适度
7.0
住宿位置
7.1
设施
6.7
员工
7.3
性价比
7.2

点评

    Melina
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gregorio
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Red🐩dog
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月2日
    None
    It's nice and quiet..
    Gina
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月29日

    Good location

    Carpets needs cleaning
    Large room, Jetted tub and the great staff. In between major chain supermarkets Safeway & Fred Meyers, also next to Walgreens drive through pharmacy, Uber eats & 2goservices delivers from just about anywhere, 15 minutes from Southcenter mall and less than 6 mi from Seatac airport.
    Samuel
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月28日

    The room was nice but the towel had stains we didnt like them.

    Norma Borge
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月26日

    Won't come back

    Location on busy Pac Hwy. Stayed for 2 days, linens were not changed.
    Comfortable bed.
    Mr. Never Again
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月23日

    I think it’s a welfare residence hotel.

    Filthy, dirty dump.
    Nothing!
    Jean
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月7日

    Have already recommended to others, hope to stay again.

    Pink stain in the shower drain, mold near window, chemical feel to the carpet. Noisy airplanes.
    Weekday staff were friendly and efficient, not so much on the weekend. Weekday staff quickly dealt with slow drain in the tub. Safe to leave window open, so the room was pleasantly cool during the extra warm weather. Clean comfortable beds, without insects.
    BananaRam
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月7日

    Overall we like the place. It would be nice if they had some extra amenities... A pool, breakfast, l

    The rest of the staff need some training in customer service. Maybe they should watch James and learn instead of thinking they're above everyone else.
    There is one staff member (James) who treated is like family and we really like and appreciate him. He went above and beyond for us on multiple occasions.
    Nayeli
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alexa
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年12月21日

    Should be able to stay at a hotel that has clean sheets and bedding ick

    Sheets , blankets & pillows are never clean . Always hair , dirt or ash from other people on bedding . Pretty disgusting. Staff can be rude
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月26日
    I was surprised about the hot tub in the room!
    Rachelle
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月16日

    Unbothered and quiet

    No landry room on 2nd floor
    Quality of the rooms
    Dainty d
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maya
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年4月10日

    Never stay here

    Mold black mold in the room made it hard to breath
    I didn't like anything about the place there is mold all over and I would not ever tell someone to stay there or go back again.
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2016年11月14日

    Horrible Dirty Scam Do Not Stay

    Staff are the rudest scum and scammed me for all my money.
    Nothing, wish I never booked. Worst hotel ever.
    Cynthia
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年9月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jennifer hughes
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年8月14日

    Yes, check it out.:-)

    Very laid back personable staff. Clean and quiet place.
    Lizbeth
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2016年8月11日

    The picture is old and don't be fooled

    The neighborhood was very shady. Out in the lobby smelled like cigarettes and outside it smelled like weed. The beds smelled bad, the Windows couldn't be closed, it was bad overall. We left on the first night. My uncle grew up in a very bad gang run neighborhood and he even said it was that bad.
    robert
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2016年8月9日

    It was the worst room I ever stayed in

    There was one set of towels ,no cups 1/2 roll of TP, smoke alarm laying on table, adjoining door to another room didn't lock, no blankets on bed only sheet and disgusting looking bed spread, no lamp shade on lamp no drawer in table between beds and the carpet I didn't even want to walk on barefooted
    Not a thing
正在载入点评