This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
6.1
Property Location
6.1
Facilities
6.0
Staff
7.0
Value
6.4
Reviews
    Nayeli
    us
    10
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexa
    us
    5.8
    December 21, 2017
    Should be able to stay at a hotel that has clean sheets and bedding ick
    Sheets , blankets & pillows are never clean . Always hair , dirt or ash from other people on bedding . Pretty disgusting. Staff can be rude
    us
    9.2
    July 26, 2017
    I was surprised about the hot tub in the room!
    Rachelle
    us
    9.6
    May 16, 2017
    Unbothered and quiet
    No landry room on 2nd floor
    Quality of the rooms
    Dainty d
    us
    7.5
    April 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maya
    us
    3.3
    April 10, 2017
    Never stay here
    Mold black mold in the room made it hard to breath
    I didn't like anything about the place there is mold all over and I would not ever tell someone to stay there or go back again.
    us
    2.5
    November 14, 2016
    Horrible Dirty Scam Do Not Stay
    Staff are the rudest scum and scammed me for all my money.
    Nothing, wish I never booked. Worst hotel ever.
    Cynthia
    us
    7.5
    September 4, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jennifer hughes
    us
    8.3
    August 14, 2016
    Yes, check it out.:-)
    Very laid back personable staff. Clean and quiet place.
    Lizbeth
    us
    2.9
    August 11, 2016
    The picture is old and don't be fooled
    The neighborhood was very shady. Out in the lobby smelled like cigarettes and outside it smelled like weed. The beds smelled bad, the Windows couldn't be closed, it was bad overall. We left on the first night. My uncle grew up in a very bad gang run neighborhood and he even said it was that bad.
    robert
    us
    2.5
    August 9, 2016
    It was the worst room I ever stayed in
    There was one set of towels ,no cups 1/2 roll of TP, smoke alarm laying on table, adjoining door to another room didn't lock, no blankets on bed only sheet and disgusting looking bed spread, no lamp shade on lamp no drawer in table between beds and the carpet I didn't even want to walk on barefooted
    Not a thing
    jennifer hughes
    us
    8.8
    July 27, 2016
    Great spot, friendly staff.
    Juan Carlos
    us
    10
    July 14, 2016
    Simple good place
    us
    5.0
    June 21, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    juan
    us
    2.5
    June 16, 2016
    Stay Away From This Hotel!!!
    You listed this property as a 3 star and it is basically a slum hotel. I have pics that I can send you showing you the horrible state of the room which is literally something out of skid row. There were hookers in the hallway. The hotel is located across the street from an adult theater! I was unable to find another decent hotel as they were all fully booked. Also I was charged on your website $149.00 for the room and the receptionist was selling rooms for the same date for $77.00. This hotel should not be listed on your website.
    Stephen
    us
    4.6
    March 22, 2016
    Cheap, that's the only pro.
    The linens from the bed to the curtains were old and tattered. We got two tiny pillows. They were like deflated square throw pillows inside a standard pillow case that was folded over. We might as well have had no pillows. The bed was hard, not like firm, but hard from the springs being felt through the cushioning. Tv was all messed up, my husband had to fiddle with the plugs and the receiver for like 20 minutes before it worked.
    it was affordable and the heat and ac worked.
Close